U.S. Department of Energy Office of Science Office of Advanced Scientific Computing Research Functional Organization Chart

Ceren Susut

Associate Director Advanced Scientific Computing Research

Tanner Crowder – Senior Technical Advisor
Julie Stambaugh – Financial Analyst
Lori Jernigan – Program Support Specialist
Abre Valencia (Contractor) – Administrative Specialist

Advanced Scientific Computing Advisory Committee

Ceren Susut – Designated Federal Officer Lori Jernigan – Program Support Specialist

Facilities Division

Benjamin Brown, Director

Sally McPherson – Administrative Specialist Mahfuzun Nabi – Pathways Intern Jeremy Crampton – AAAS Fellow

> ASCR Leadership Computing Challenge Christopher Myers

Argonne Leadership Computing Facility Saswata Hier-Majumder

Energy Sciences Network
Carol Hawk

High Performance Data Facility & Integrated Research Infrastructure Ben Brown (Acting)

National Energy Research Scientific Computing Center Jordan Thomas

> Oak Ridge Leadership Computing Facility Christine Chalk

Computational Research and Partnerships Division Hal Finkel, Director VACANT - Senior Technical Advisor **VACANT – Management and Program Analyst** Teresa Beachley - Grants and Contracts ▲ Todd Munson - Detailee - Computer Science/Applied Mathematics **Computer Science** Computational Applied **Mathematics Partnerships Computer Science** Quantum Foundations: Hal Finkel (Acting) Algorithms, Models, Computing Data Marco Fornari Steven Lee Data and **SciDAC Partnerships** Visualization Lali Chatterjee **Margaret Lentz** Multiscale **Marco Fornari Mathematics David Rabson** Bill Spotz **Network Research** Kalyan Perumalla

Advanced Computing Technology
Division

Pavel Lougovski, Director

Sally McPherson – Administrative Specialist

Research and Evaluation
Prototypes
Robinson Pino

Quantum Testbeds and
Centers
Ravinder Kapoor

Computational Science
Graduate Fellowship
David Rabson

SciDAC Institutes

Steven Lee Kalvan Perumalla

February 2025