

Xiaofeng Guo

Office of Nuclear Physics

Latifa Elouadrhiri (Detailee)

Associate Director's Office Staff Brian Knesel, Financial Management Specialist Linda Horton, Associate Director (Acting) **Dannette Keen, Financial Management Analyst** Melissa Emerson, Administrative Specialist (CONTR) Linnette Quick, Program Assistant (CONTR) Brenda May, Program Analyst **Physics Research Division** Sharon Stephenson, Director **Facilities & Project Management Division Christine Izzo, Program Support Specialist** Paul Mantica, Director Tasia Bryson - AAAS Fellow Saryna Cameron, Program Support Specialist (CONTR) **Heavy Ion Nuclear Physics Kenneth Hicks** Advanced Technology R&D Manouchehr Farkhondeh, Deputy **Medium Energy & Quantum Information Science** Gulshan Rai, Technical Advisor **Nuclear Physics Facilities** David Cinabro **Nuclear Structure and Nuclear Astrophysics Spyridon Margetis Nuclear Physics Major Initiatives Ivan Graff Nuclear Theory Astrid Morreale Nuclear Physics Instrumentation** Elizabeth Bartosz **Nuclear Data** Keith Jankowski **Industrial Concepts** Michelle Shinn **Fundamental Symmetries** Paul Sorensen **International Cooperation and Outreach VACANT Nuclear Physics Computing**